Club Officers

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017-18
Fiscal Year June 1 - May 31

President
Donald Odom
president@onyxski.com

Vice President
Ron Gross
vicepresident@onyxski.com

Secretary
John Brumfield
secretary@onyxski.com

Treasurer
Ray Campbell
treasurer@onyxski.com

Financial Secretary
Manitia Moultrie
finances@onyxski.com

Membership Chairperson
Deloris Atkinson
membership@onyxski.com

Fundraising Chairperson
Joyce Hogue
fundingchair@onyxski.com

Corresponding Secretary
Adrienne Travis
news@onyxski.com

Youth Chairperson
Karin Morgan
youth@onyxski.com

Safety Chairperson
Bernie Felix
safety@onyxski.com