NBS & Regional Officers

NBS OFFICERS 2018-2019

Peggie Allen
President
President@nbs.org

Henri Rivers
Executive Vice President
evp@nbs.org

Lee Valentine
Executive Secretary
ValentineGroup@yahoo.com

Kathy Geathers
Treasurer
treasurer@nbs.org

TBD
Financial Secretary
financesec@nbs.org

Sean L Cottman
Eastern Region Vice President
ervp@nbser.org

Reginald Johnson
Eastern Region Director
erdirector@nbser.org

Eric Richardson
Midwest Region Vice President
mwrvp@nbs.org

Verdin Cox
Midwest Region Director
mwdirector@nbs.org

Sandra Bourgeois
Rocky Mountain Region Vice President
rmrvp@nbs.org

TBD
Rocky Mountain Region Director
sannbourgeois@yahoo.com

Todd Hood
Western Region Vice President
wrvp@nbs.org

Terri Allard
Wastern Region Director
flowersteri@hotmail.com

EASTERN REGION OFFICERS 2018-2019

Sean L Cottman
Regional Vice President
ervp@nbser.org

Reginald Johnson
Regional Director
erdirector@nbser.org

Maxine Spence

Associate Director
associatedirector@nbser.org

Armetrice Cabine
Secretary
ersecretary@nbser.org

Greg Ward
Treasurer
ertreasurer@nbser.org

Greg Govan
Financial Secretary
financialsecretary@nbser.org